What does per user, per month mean on Workplace?

On Workplace, you pay for the number of people who have been invited to claim their Workplace account (including those who have gone on to claim their accounts).
You can provision an unlimited number of people to Workplace. A user becomes a billable person only once they've been invited to sign up for their Workplace account.
Was this information helpful?