Undo a reaction in Workplace Chat
Change platform:Computer Help
To undo a reaction on Workplace Chat:
- Click in the left panel of Workplace.
- Hover over the message you reacted to and click .
- Click the reaction you'd like to remove, or select a different option to change your reaction. You can tell what reaction you left by clicking the reactions to the bottom-right of the message. Your current reaction will show next to your name.
Note: The person you're chatting with won't be notified if you remove a reaction. They'll be notified if you add another.
Keep in mind that there's no time limit to how often you can change a reaction.